HOME
OFFICERS
LPGHP
COMMITTEES
CHAPTERS
DOWNLOADS

Officers for 2017-2018
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
M:.E:. Grand High Priest Mark D. Wells markthesharkwells@gmail.com
R:.E:. Deputy Grand High Priest David “Tom” Smith dmith3391@yahoo.com
R:.E:. Grand King Harry L. Furrey Harry.Furrey@us.af.mil
R:.E:. Grand Scribe Timothy D. Forbis td@vcn.com
R:.E:. Grand Treasurer Thomas R. Nance trnance@bresnan.net
R:.E:. Grand Treasurer Emeritus G. Gil Curry gpcurry@bresnan.net
R:.E:. Grand Secretary Kenneth M. Badget calicobl@tctwest.net
R:.E:. Grand Secretary Emeritus Kenneth S. Watts kewatts@wyoming.com
Ex. Grand Chaplain James T. Rader radjandh@fiberpipe.net
R:.E:. Grand Captain of the Host Preston Goulette preston_goulette@yahoo.com
Ex. Grand Principal Sojourner Richard N. Lewis rlewis@wyomingwisp.com
Ex. Grand Royal Arch Captain Jack C. Cook crownj@wyoming.com
Ex. Grand Master 3rd Veil S. Craig Henderson badskeeter@hotmail.com
Ex. Grand Master 2nd Veil Johnny A. Mote Jkmote83@gmail.com
Ex. Grand Master 1st Veil Kenneth R. Humphrey wr7s@bresnan.net
Ex. Grand Sentinel Chad A. Rupe chadrupe3@gmail.com