HOME
OFFICERS
LPGHP
COMMITTEES
CHAPTERS
DOWNLOADS
CONSTITUTENT CHAPTERS
CHAPTER MEETING NIGHT LOCATION/LODGE RECORDER E-MAIL





Wyoming No. 1 3rd Wed 1820 Capitol Ave., Cheyenne Jack Cook crownj@wyoming.com
Evanston No.2 2nd Thur 902 Main St., Evanston Clarence J. Vranish clarence@allwest.net
Lebanon No. 3 1st&3rd Wed 401 Ivinson Ave, Laramie, Wyo. Ronald A. Van Ekeren rlekeren@wyo2u.com
Garfield No. 4 1st Tues 5th & Pine St., Rawlins Howard P. Hill
Baalbec No. 5 2nd Thur 129 E. Flaming Gorge, Green River Virgil Poulsen virgil@sweetwaterhsa.com
Mt. Horeb No. 6 2nd Thur/Jan, 107 S Broadway, Riverton, Wyo. Robert O. Finley rfinley@dteworld.com
Apr,July,Oct
Sheridan No. 7 2nd Wed 109 S. Gould St., Sheridan Kenneth R. Humphrey wr7s@bresnan.net
Capitol No. 8 1st Tue 105 N Center St, Casper, Wyo. William A. Biggs Bbiggs53@wyoming.com
Natural Bridge No. 9 2nd Wed 138 N 4th St., Douglas, Wyo. George C. Smith gsmith@communicomm.com
Darius No.10 2nd Thur 1138 Rumsey Ave., Cody G. Gil Curry gpcurry@bresnan.net
Mt. Hermon No.12 2nd Mon/Odd Months 521 Arapaho Ave, Thermopolis, Wyo. Michael Chimenti mchimenti@hscounty.com
Lincoln No.15 2nd Wed 605 Pine Ave, Kemmerer, Wyo. Robert M. Zakotnik rmmkzakotnik@gmail.com
Gillette No. 17 1st&3rd Mon 407 S Gillette Ave, Gillette, Wyo. Thomas Harmon
Sybille No. 19 2nd Wed 953 Maple, Wheatland, Wyo. Richard N. Lewis rlewis@wyomingwisp.com
Sublette No. 21 2nd Wed/ 403 Main St., Marbleton, Wyo. Preston Goulette preston_goulette@yahoo.com
Alternating Months