HOME
OFFICERS
LPMIGM
COMMITTEES
COUNCILS
DOWNLOADS
CONSTITUTENT COUNCILS
COUNCIL MEETING NIGHT LOCATION/LODGE RECORDER E-MAIL





Wyoming No. 1 1st Thur ea Month 105 N. Center St., Casper William A. Biggs Bbiggs53@wyoming.com





Laramie No. 2 1st & 3rd Wed ea Month 401 Ivinson Ave., Laramie Ronald A. Van Ekeren rlekeren@wyo2u.com





Sheridan No. 3 1st Tues ea Month 109 S. Gould St., Sheridan Kenneth R. Humphrey wr7s@bresnan.net





Lander No. 4 2nd Thur of 209 East Ramshorn St, Dubois Robert O. Finley rfinley@dteworld.com
Feb-May-Aug-Nov





Rawlins No. 5 1st Tues ea Mont 5th & Pine St., Rawlins Howard Hill 307-329-7628





Zabud No. 6 3rd Wed Oct thru May 1138 Rumsey Ave., Cody Michael Messinger mikemesjuro@rtconnect.net
Adoniram No. 7 2nd Wed ea Month 953 Maple, Wheatland Richard N. Lewis rlewis@wyomingwisp.com





King Solomon No. 8 3rd Wed ea Month 1820 Capitol Ave., Cheyenne Jack Cook crownj@wyoming.com





Green River No. 9 2nd Thur ea Month 129 E. Flaming Gorge, Green River Virgil Poulsen virgil@sweetwaterhsa.com





Evanston No.10 2nd Thur ea Month 902 Main St., Evanston Clarence J. Vranish clarence@allwest.net





Gillette No.11 1st & 3rd Mon ea Month 407 S. Gillette Ave., Gillette Thomas G. Harmon frumgar@vcn.com





Fort Fetterman No.12 2nd Wed ea Month 138 N. 4th, Douglas George C. Smith gsmith@communicomm.com





Jackson No.13 2nd Wed at least 3 times 81 King St., Jackson Preston Goulette preston_goulette@yahoo.com
a year @ discretion of IM