HOME
OFFICERS
LPGHP
CHAPTERS
FORMS
COMMITTEES
GRAND REPS
GOALSCHARITY
OFFICERS 2017 - 2018

OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
ME Grand High Priest Terry L. Loper lopertl@yahoo.com
RE Grand King John M. Pratt jpratt@prattsecurity.com
RE Grand Scribe Khristian E. Kay doc@mrkay.org
RE Grand Treasurer Michael L. Fairbanks Mfairbanks@wi.rr.com
RE Grand Secretary Brian J. Hudy, PHP yorkritewi@centurytel.net
Ex. Grand Chaplain Michael Mudrey Jr. mgmudrey@mhtc.net
Ex. Grand Captain of the Host John S. Jenks jjenks22@outlook.com
Ex. Grand Principal Sojourner Travis J Leher travis@delrar.com
Ex. Grand Royal Arch Captain Parker W. Dow parker@wil-park.com
Ex. Grand Master of 3rd Veil Bradley E. Bingheim bbingheim6@gmail.com
Ex. Grand Master of 2nd Veil Peter J. Misko Eig8t@wi.rr.com
Ex. Grand Master of 1st Veil Keith H. Wohlfert keithwohlfert@yahoo.com
Ex. Grand Sentinel Martin Callaway M7Mcal@aol.com
Ex. Grand Organist Jamison E. Kifer Jamisonkifer@gmail.com