HOME
OFFICERS
LPGHP
CHAPTERS
FORMS
COMMITTEES
GRAND REPS
GOALSCHARITY
COMMITTEES 2016-2017
Credentials
Brad Bingheim Chairman GM2V bbingheim6@gmail.com
Peter Misko GM1V eig8t@wi.rr.com
Josh Armstrong jarmstrong@wi.rr.com
Lyle Hubbard lhubbard291@msn.com




Distribution
Brian Hudy Chairman GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com
John Jenks GPS* jjenks22@outlook.com
Travis Lehrer GRAC* travis@delrar.com




Jurisprudence**
Leland Burlison Chairman PGHP leland.burlison@gmail.com
Jack Hetcher PGHP jacser@new.rr.com
Brian Hudy PGHP B_Hudy@msn.com




Finance & Accounts**
Mike Fairbanks Chairman GTre* yorkritegt@wi.rr.com
Terry Loper GK* lopertl@outlook.com
Brian Hudy GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com
Lyle Farrell GTru* heidiandlyle@gmail.com




Returns
Brian Hudy Chairman GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com
Mike Fairbanks GTre* yorkritegt@wi.rr.com
Brad Bingheim GM2V* bbingheim6@gmail.com




Appeals
Brad Bingheim Chairman GM2V* bbingheim6@gmail.com
Peter Misko GM1V* eig8t@wi.rr.com
Clinton Cagle badbullcagle@wi.rr.com




Obituaries
Keith Wohlfert Chairman GCha* keithwohlfert@yahoo.com
Fred Schram GMus*
Roger Bloomfield rbloomfield@wi.rr.com




Charity
Keith Wohlfert Chairman GCha* keithwohlfert@yahoo.com
John Jenks GPS* jjenks22@outlook.com
Tom Williamson




Unfinished Business
John Pratt Chairman GScr* jpratt@prattsecurity.com
Brian Hudy GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com
Parker Dow GM3V* parker@wil-park.com




Visitors
Lyle Farrell Chairman GSen* heidiandlyle@gmail.com
Brad Bingheim GM2V bbingheim6@gmail.com
Peter Misko GM1V eig8t@wi.rr.com
Josh Armstrong jarmstrong@wi.rr.com
Lyle Hubbard lhubbard291@msn.com




Constitutional Amendments**
Travis Lehrer Chairman GRAC* travis@delrar.com
Terry Loper GK* lopertl@outlook.com
John Pratt GScr jpratt@prattsecurity.com
Brad Bingheim GM2V bbingheim6@gmail.com




Long Range Planning
Khris Kay Chairman GCofH* doc@mrkay.org
John Jenks GPS* jjenks22@outlook.com
Travis Lehrer GRAC* travis@delrar.com
Parker Dow GM3V* parker@wil-park.com
Brad Bingheim GM2V* bbingheim6@gmail.com
Peter Misko GM1V* eig8t@wi.rr.com




Masonic Unity
John Pratt Chairman GScr* jpratt@prattsecurity.com
Terry Loper GPCW* lopertl@outlook.com
LeRoy Kifer GGEN* ldkifer@charter.net




Ritual
Leland Burlison Chairman GLec* leland.burlison@gmail.com
Khris Kay GCofH doc@mrkay.org
Brad Bingheim GM2V bbingheim6@gmail.com
Joseph Balint jbalint@wi.rr.com




Codifying & Revision of Statutes
Mike Fairbanks Chairman GTre* yorkritegt@wi.rr.com
Mick Olson GHP* mick290@att.net
Brian Hudy GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com
Travis Lehrer GRAC* travis@delrar.com
Peter Misko GM1V eig8t@wi.rr.com




Consolidation of Chapters
John Pratt Chairman GScr* jpratt@prattsecurity.com
Brian Hudy GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com
John Jenks GPS* jjenks22@outlook.com




Membership & Growth
All District Grand Officers




Executive & Administrative Business
Mick Olson Chairman GHP* mick290@att.net
Terry Loper GK* lopertl@outlook.com
John Pratt GScr* jpratt@prattsecurity.com
Mike Fairbanks GTre* yorkritegt@wi.rr.com
Brian Hudy GSec* B_Hudy@msn.com




Grand Convocation
Brad Bingheim Chairman GM2V bbingheim6@gmail.com
John Jenks GPS jjenks22@outlook.com




Foreign Correspondence
Travis Lehrer Chairman GRAC travis@delrar.com
John Pratt GScr jpratt@prattsecurity.com
Peter Misko GM1V eig8t@wi.rr.com




Royal Arch Research Assistance
John Pratt Chairman GScr jpratt@prattsecurity.com
John Jenks GPS jjenks22@outlook.com
Brad Bingheim GM2V bbingheim6@gmail.com
Brian Hudy GSec B_Hudy@msn.com




UMB for DeMolay




* = Appointed by statute
and virtue of the office.




** = Committees to be
announced at time of installation