HOME
OFFICERS
LPGHP
PGHP
COMMITTEES
CHAPTERS
REGULATIONS
PROCEEDINGS
OFFICERS 2017-2018
M.E. GRAND HIGH PRIEST Eric C. Steele (802) 863-0032 3
6 Gazo Avenue esteele@blumorph.com
Burlington, VT 05401-1034
R.E. GRAND KING David W. Schuler (802) 899-4877 3
3 Valley's Edge schuld@myfairpoint.net
Jericho, VT 05465-2001
R.E. GRAND SCRIBE Roland E. Woodard 802-525-8885 16
PO Box 156 rwoodard51@myfairpoint.net
Glover, VT 05839-0156
R.E. GRAND TREASURER Roger M. Pike (802) 775-2756 17
P.O. Box 864 rmpike@msn.com
Rutland, VT 05702-0864
E. ASST. GR. TREASURER E. Lawrence Douglass, Jr. (802) 773-3966 17
48 Deborah Drive douglassl@earthlink.net
Rutland, VT 05701
R.E. GRAND SECRETARY Bruce R. Howard (802) 223-0411 cell 17
17 Tuttle Meadow Drive (802) 775-5247
Rutland, VT 05701-2544 howard47@myfairpoint.net
E. ASST. GR. SECRETARY John W. Hosford, III (802) 223-5301 22
592 VT Route 12 jhosford@gmail.com
Middlesex, VT 05602-9346
E. GR. CAPT. OF THE HOST Michael J. Ladd. Sr. (802) 525-3175 16
PO Box 146 michael.j.ladd@gmail.com
Glover, VT 05839-0146
E. GRAND PRIN. SOJOURNER Joshua A. Retchless 22
38 Highland Avenue moldervt@gmail.com
Randolph, VT 05060
E. GR. ROYAL ARCH CAPTAIN Matthew Ladd 16
3235 Glover St. matt@haysford.com
Glover, VT 05839
E. GRAND CHAPLAIN Donald C. Murray (802) 476-4925 22
PO Box 24 Alba3498@aol.com
Graniteville, VT 05654 Lady: Lynn
E. ASST. GR. CHAPLAIN
E. GRAND LECTURER
E. GRAND MASTER 3RD VEIL William Karstens, IV (802) 878-7322 3
52 Bingham Lane cell (802) 338-2591
Williston, VT 05495-2038 wkarstens@smcvt.edu
E. GRAND MASTER 2ND VEIL
E. GRAND MASTER 1ST VEIL Vincent M. Robinson 22
5 Lent Rd.
Sharon, VT 05065-6705
E. GRAND ORGANIST T.B.D.
E. GRAND SENIOR STEWARD John A. Oleszkiewicz 802-879-8842 3
43 Wilkinson Drive vtjohnnyo@yahoo.com
Essex Jct., VT 05452-4631
E. GRAND JUNIOR STEWARD Devin Grandchamp (802) 825-1876 3
353 Cedar Lane generalsickles@yahoo.com
Williston, VT 05495-2027
E. GRAND SENTINEL David Selleck 22
85 Seminary Street Extention haunted ]house86@hotmail.com
Middlebury, VT
E. GRAND HISTORIAN Alex Lehning (802) 399-6037 3
21 Guyette Circle awlehning@gmail.com
St Albans, VT 05478
E. GRAND TYLER T.B.A.