HOME
OFFICERS
LPGHP
PGHP
COMMITTEES
CHAPTERS
REGULATIONS
PROCEEDINGS
SUBORDINATE CHAPTERS/SECRETARIES 2017-2018
[Location Map] [pdf]

CHAPTER MEETING DATES HIGH PRIEST SECRETARY
3 BURLINGTON William Ormerod David Schuler
Green Mtn. Center 4th Thu - 7:30 PM 3 Valley's Edge
87 Bishop Ave Dark Nov & Dec Jericho, VT 05465-2061
Williston, VT (802) 899-4877
WilliamOrmerod@comcast.net schuld@myfairpoint.net





5 WHITNEY Eric Richardson Bernard "Dusty" Mills
Perley Farm Road 4th Thu 7:00 P.M. 291 Menard Cross Road
S. Royalton, VT (3rd Tue 11&12) Williamstown, VT 05670-9181
Alternate with #21 (802) 234-9565 (802) 433-1179
erp@sover.net





8 TEMPLE Alan Watson, Sr.
504 Main Street 4th Thu - 7:00 PM 866 VT Route 7A, Box D
Bennington, VT Dark July & Aug Shaftsbury, VT 05262
alan@shaftsbury-realestate.com





13 MT. LEBANON Glen Dow Robert Donnelly, Jr.
1958 Waits River Rd Third Mon 7:30 PM PO Box 128 132 Rollie Day Road
Bradford, VT Dark Jan & Feb East Topsham, VT 05076 Corinth, VT 05039
gdow@tops-tele.com butch_donnelly@hotmail.com





15 TUCKER Robert Lencke Everett Dickinson
65 Portland St. 4th Wed 7:00 PM 1133 North Hyde Park Road
Morrisville, VT Dark July & Aug Hyde Park, VT
robert.lencke@gmail.com 802-888-7031.
edickinson@myfairpoint.net





16 KEYSTONE Matthew J. Ladd Michael J. Ladd
52A Church St. 1st Mon 7:30 PM 3235 Glover Street P.O. Box 146
Barton, VT Dark July & Aug Glover, VT 05839 Glover, VT 05839
(802) 525-3175
matt@hayesford.com michael.j.ladd@gmail.com





17 DAVENPORT Richard Boise Bruce R. Howard
51 Washington St 3rd Tues 7:30 PM 31 N. Main Street 17 Tuttle Meadow Drive
Rutland, VT Dark July & Aug Rutland, VT 05701-6100 Rutland, VT 05701-2544
(802) 775-5247
howard47@myfairpoint.net





20 CLEVELAND Alton Willard Roland Woodard
41 Masonic Lane 1st Mon of Mon 7:30 PM 223 Sloan Street PO Box 156
Newport, VT dark July & Aug Newport, VT 05855 Glover, VT 05839
awillard_908@comcast.net rwoodard51@myfairpoint.net





21 OTTAUQUECHEE Joseph Lucot Charles J. Lucot
30 Pleasant St, Route 4 4th Mon @ 7:00 PM PO Box 327 PO Box 327
Woodstock, VT 7:00 P.M. Woodstock, VT 05091-0327 Woodstock, VT 05091
Alternate with Whitney #5 charles.lucot@yahoo.com





22 POTTER William Grant, Jr. James E. Selleck
25 Schoolhouse Road 4th Tue @ 7:30 PM 2766 Pearson road 11 Moosalamoo Club Road
Salisbury, VT Dark June, July and Aug New Haven, VT 05472-1062 Salisbury, VT 05769-9803
butch@gmatvt.net





24 WATERBURY Randy A. Ricker Willis J. Morse
10 Stowe Street 4th Wed 7:00 PM 72 Twin Peaks Road 3267 Crossett Hill Road
Waterbury, VT Dark July & Aug Waterbury Ctr., VT 05677-7049 Duxbury, VT 05676
(802) 244-8504
raricker@myfairpoint.net bill@ju5tin.com





25 SKITCHEWAG Seth Pichette Leo A. LaFlamme
71 Main Street 3rd Mon of Month 169 South Main Street 17 Cooldige Road
Springfield, VT 7:30 PM Brattleboro, VT 05301-6779 Springfield, VT 05156
802-579-7100 (802) 885-5252
laflamme@vermonttel.net





26 GRANITE Vincent Robinson Donald C. Murray
2 Academy Street 3rd Thu 7:00 PM 5 Lent road P.O. Box 24
Barre, VT Dark July and Aug Sharon, VT 05065-6705 Graniteville, VT 05654
Annual Apr - 3rd Tue (802) 272-7923
dmurray@barre.rockofages.com
alba3498@myfairpoint.net

PLEASE CONTACT THE HIGH PRIEST OR
SECRETARY BEFORE ATTENDING A CONVOCATION