Organized 1860
[HOME]
HOME
OFFICERS
LPGHP
PGHP
DDGHP
COMMITTEES
CHAPTERS
OFFICERS 2017-2018
ME Grand High Priest Peter Stidd pstidd@msn.com
RE Grand King David D. Fuller dfuller@goldcom.com
RE Grand Scribe Michael J. McGuyer m55michael@molalla.net
RE Grand Treasurer John H. Smith, PGHP twojz1@frontier.com
RE Grand Secretary Dalvin Hollaway oryork@tymewyse.com
RE Grand Captain of the Host C. Dan Hepler dc-9@att.net
Ex Grand Lecturer Gavin Reed, PGHP gavinbr@charter.net
Ex Grand Principal Sojourner Duane H. Hickson skyehickson@comcast.net
Ex Grand Royal Arch Captain Cary Pugh carypugh1956@gmail.com
GMV 3 Grant Sharp gisharp@yahoo.com
GMV 2 Ryan T. Winters ryantw87@hotmail.com
GMV 1 William Farrow teabear@crestviewcable.com
G Sentinel. Mike Stone mdstone10@gmail.com
G Chaplain Kevin Gladysz KGladysz@comcast.net
Capitular Reviewer John Ridenour, PGHP john.ridenour@gmail.com
G Historian Paul Gehrman spgehrman@msn.com
G Orator Erik Arneson pymander@gmail.com
G Musician Steve Gatton sgaton@teleport.com