NC Home
District Officers
Constituent Bodies
Registration Form
Directory
District Meetings
Grand York Rite Directory - Updated 040817
Last Name First Name Address City Zip Code Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Adams Andy 55 Thompson Circle Youngsville 27596 (919) 801-7654 andy.adams62@gmail.com
Aydelett Larry P O Box 473 Mebane 27302 (919) 304-5163 larryaydlett@gmail.com
Allen Edward 4603 Dewfield Dr. N Wilson 27896 (252) 955-9449 M edward.allen@embarqmail.com
Ammons J. Luigi 3701 Buffaloe Rd. Raleigh 27604 (919) 818-6768 jlammons@mindspring.com
Anderson E. David 221 Denise Dr. Wilmington 28411 (910) 686-0766 dranders@bellsouth.net
Apke Joe 109 Cronwell Circle Wilmington 28409 (910) 779-4574
Ashby S. Ray 241 Act Drive Winston Salem 27107 (336) 769-0834 Ashbysr@aol.com
Baker Joe W 3538 Pikeville Princeton Rd Princeton 27569 (919) 920-0072 M jbaker3538@aol.com
Bannister, Sr. Alvin D. PO Box 12848 New Bern 28561 (252)249-2524 albannister@hotmail.com
Barrett Robert 6646 Little Satterwhite Rd Oxford 27565 (919) 690-0550
Beaman Donald 1006 Herring Road Dudley 28333 (919) 735-8277
Bennett Donald A. 1818 NC 27 East Lillington 27546 (910) 893-2568 don.bennett@rmcc.com
Black Joel 7570 Brookfield Dr. Lewisville 27023 (336) 945-9185 Joelblack@mindspring.com
Bland E. Stephen 4721 Contender Ln Wilmington 28409 (910) 612-0144 stevebland053@gmail.com
Block Dennis R. 194 Lewis Road Hampstead 28443 (910) 297-5041 dblock3117@bellsouth.net
Bloxham Arthur W. 4574 Oakwood Cir Winston-Salem 27106 (336) 924-4433
Bostick Douglas 2301 May Street Greenville 27834 (252)792-6422
Bradshaw Shaun 1101 Bearhollow Road Greensboro 27410 (336) 854-2802 shawnbradshaw@yahoo.com
Brandon David 4160 Rainbow Hills Drive Hickory 28682 (828) 294-2124
Brantley Michael 1000 Brighthurst Dr., Apt 205 Raleigh 27605 (919) 345-2637 mbran11185@aol.com
Bridges Russell E. 3957 Conservation Camp Road Valdese 28690 (828) 879-8714 13ridges@gmail.com
Bridges Tom 455 Bryant Road Morganton 28655 (828) 439-9706 freespirit34@charter.net
Britt James 1591 Proctorville Church Rd Fairmont 28340 (910) 734-5865M jamesebritt@yahoo.com
Brown Paul W. 2714 SW Harland Ct. Topeka, KS 66604 pwb1949@gmail.com
Brunk William B. 17601 Spinnakers Reach Dr Cornelius 28031 (919) 349-6447 wbbrunk45@gmail.com
Bryant David PO Box 71335 Durham 27712 (919) 447-4380
Byers Rory J. 110 Fairway Dr. Murphy 28906 (828) 557-3403 rory.byers@mac.com
Bullard Paul 1036 Plymouth Ave. New Bern 28560 (252) 636-3538
Bulluck, Jr. Ben J. 808 Joshua Clay Drive Rocky Mount 27803 (252) 883-1757 bjbulluckjr@suddenlink.net
Callaham Jay 1 Timber Ridge Court Greensboro 27407 (336) 854-2008 callaham@bellsouth.net
Canter B. Eugene 4476 Pisgah Drive Canton 28716 (828) 648-2135 gkscanter@bellsouth.net
Canupp, Jr. Billy 1101 Presson Farm Rd. Monroe 28110 (704) 283-8200 bcanupp001@carolina.rr.com
Capps R. Glenn 334 DeVane St. Fayetteville 28305 (910) 323-9891 cccappssr@yahoo.com
Carpenter Glen M. 173 Bryan Blvd. Havelock 28532 glencarpenter56@gmail.com
Casey Gordon L. 12464 Georgia Rd. Otto 28763 (828 369-9317 cas31@dnet.net
Casey, Jr. Ray 706 Patetown Rd. Goldsboro 27530 (919) 734-6532 raysda07@nc.rr.com
Cashion J. David P.O. 594 Highlands 28741 (828) 526-4855 cashionjd@yahoo.com
Cathey Charles 152 Bethel Dr. Canton 28716 (828) 648-1468 cecathey@aol.com
Cheek Derek 437 Vandora Suits Rd. Murphy 28906 (706) 781-4394 derekcheek1@gmail.com
Chriscoe William 978 Holden Rd Youngsville 27596 (919) 803-9254 wchriscoe93@gmail.com
Clapp Walt PO Box 6506 Raleigh 27628 (919) 787-2021
Cobb A. Gene PO Box 52488 Durham 27717 (919) 493-3019
Cobb A.B. PO Box 761 Henderson 27536 (252) 492-4059
Coffey Dean 210 Margot Rd. Boone 28607 (828) 264-5474
Comer Ray M. 3612 Edgefield Rd. Greensboro 27409 (336) 668-0293
Cook Dennis L. 606 Willow St. Wadesboro 28170 (704) 694-2591 peetie@windstream.net
Corley I. J. 520 Culloden Court Charlotte 28214 (704) 392-3528 Pawtuckettmower@aol.com
Couch John 45 Braddock Way Asheville 28803 (828) 271-7858 JWCPERMA@AOL.COM
Cox Wayne PO Box 4 Englehard 27824 (252) 925-7841 acox@beachlink.com
Cox Scott 202 Palmer St. Albemarle 28001 (704) 467-3677 scottcox67@aol.com
Craven John T. 1065 Brookridge Dr Walnut Cove 27052 (336) 749-0549 jcraven135@yahoo.com
Cruise Michael D. 311 W. Volant Street Hubert 28539 (910) 381-3501 MDC_chicago@yahoo.com
Daniels Michael 3902 David Street Archdale 27263 (336) 880-2996 Mdanielus@yahoo.com
Davis Dallas 3851 Pisgah Dr. Canton 28716 (828) 648-4386
Davis Dale D. 202 Bluff Court New Bern 28562 (252) 636-3604 regcdale@aol.com
Davis Broward P. 302 Brandon Road Hendersonville 28739 (828) 743-9820
Davis Horace T. 1910 Marion St. Greensboro 27403 (336) 292-1968
Davis III John W. 3412 Blue Ridge Road Raleigh 27612 (919) 801-3150 jhacksaw@reagan.com
Delp Chad 305 Bost Street Est. Kernersville 27284 (336) 413-8200M chad@chaddelp.com
Dixon Eric PO Box 1142 Kings Mountain 28086 (704) 739-2814 edixonpg@aol.com
Dorsey Mason H. 2666 Fox Lair Court John's Island, SC 29455 (843) 768-2199 Mickske@hotmail.com
Drenkhahn Andrew 3509 Thamesford Road Fayetteville 28311 (910) 488-3927 aodrenk@aol.com
Dudley James F. 506 York St. Fayetteville 28303 (910) 486-8714
Dunlap Harold D. 15609 Arrowood Dr Norwood 28128 (980) 326-0087 C colsonbuddy@gmail.com
Earnhardt James M. 215 Honeycutt Rd. Salisbury 28144 (704) 633-3283 jim002@carolina.rr.com
Eddins Isaac 108 Station Rd. Lot 4 Wilmington 28405 (910) 619-9269 Ikee45@gmail.com
Ellis Alex P O Box 38 Saratoga 27873 (252) 363-3653 secrecorder@gmail.com
Euliss Roger L. 6323 Cobles Church Rd. Liberty 27298 (336)685-4690 cdoman@bellsouth.net
Faircloth Brandon R. PO Box 21 Spencer 28159 (336) 752-2781 brandon.r.faircloth@us.army.mil
Ferguson Carl 909 Glendale Dr. Aberdeen 28315 (919) 944-1833
Ferguson Robert L. 7483 Rockfish Rd Fayetteville 28306 (910) 864-5714 rferguson10@nc.rr.com
Finch Linwood G. 224 Hunters Farm Dr. Raleigh 27603 (919) 779-2944 linwoodfinch@bellsouth.net
Fisher John M. Box 275 Granite Quarry 28072 (704) 279-6764 John@jefisher.com
Flack Kolen 390 Crutchfield Rd. Union Mills 28167 (828)287-9373
Flack Randy 41 Brown Rd. Asheville 28806 (828) 667-3906
Fleming Thomas H. 6 Main St. Marion 28752 (828) 652-8398
Foley Lloyd 303 Dellwood Dr. Greenville 27858 (252) 756-8739 lfoley2@suddenlink.net
Frazier Rev. John T. 917 Liyusuaba Dr. Raeford 28376 (910) 904-1927 jrfktmm@gmail.com
Freeze, III Woodrow 9142 Grassy Creek Rd Bullock 27507 (919) 691-1050 woodrow_freeze@hotmail.com
Gaskill, Jr. Alton T. 116 Palmetto Place Beaufort 28516 (252) 728-3705
Gibbs Vann 107 Orchard Rd. Asheville 28801 (828) 254-2091 gibbshs77@bellsouth.net
Glen, Jr. James H. 2016 Ferncliff Rd. Charlotte 28211 (704) 365-4866 j-glen@att.net
Glunt Dan 5725 Murrayville Rd. #85 Wilmington (910) 619-9700 danglunt@aol.com
Gould Michael L. 404 Halifax Drive Fayetteville 28303 (910) 868-8898 Gould_faync@yahoo.com
Graves Bill J. 601 South College Road Wilmington 28403 (910) 962-3761 gravesb@uncw.edu
Grindstaff Gregory C. P O Box 2456 Robbinsville 28771 (828) 735-9891
Hackett, Sr. Joseph P. 3011 Shady Grove Road Durham 27703 (919) 723-6263 joe@trademastersnc.com
Hair Lacy 3212 South Main Street Winston-Salem 27127 (336) 788-1042
Hall Christopher 1694 Lowell Bethesda Rd Gastonia 28056 (704) 866-6224 Chrishallnc@gmail.com
Hall C. Ray 5333 Audrey Road Greensboro 27406 (336) 292-4633 secy76@gmail.com
Hampton Andrew 1006 Stacie Dr Elizabeth City 27909 (252) 722-3981 andy.hampton@roadrunner.com
Handy Gary 545 Lakeside Dr. Walnut Cove 27052 garyhandy@msn.com
Hargett David L. 406 Harris Lane Monroe 28112 (704) 320-7248 dhargett8@carolina.rr.com
Harris, Jr. L. Graham PO Box 1222 Oxford 27565 (919) 693-3678
Hatley John PO Box 52 Spencer 28159 (704) 636-0658 jrhat808@yahoo.com
Hawley Donald 5518 Lakehaven Court Wilson 27896 (252) 237- 7415 dhawley8@nc.rr.com
Hay James 5846 Clinton Rd. Stedman 28391 (910) 485-6693
Helton Don PO Box 1497 Hillsborough 27278 (919) 245-1577 dmhelton@embarqmail.com
Henthorne Nelson L. 2821 Dove Lane Raleigh 27604 (919) 872-1408
Highsmith Will 113 Donna Pl Cary 27513 (919)522-1503 william.highsmith@gmail.com
Hoff Michael M. 31 Pickett Drive Wilmington 28412 (910) 470-0579 mmhoff30@aol.com
Hoglen Jerry 451 Way Able Dr Canton 28716 (828) 336-7772 C jdhoglen@charter.net
Hogue Danial M. 220 Gregory Rd. Salisbury 28147 (704) 633-3706 drzebra23@carolina.rr.com
Hooks Kenneth 95 Braxlo Ln Wilmington 28409 (910) 512-2100 C khooks@ec.rr.com
Hooper Michael P.O. Box 576 Canton 28716 (828) 400-0256
Horton Craig 932 Clatter Ave Wake Forest 27587 (919) 740-0789 craigjhorton@gmail.com
Housley Manuel 525 East Second St. Washington 27889 (252) 946-6411 JMH6@suddenlink.net
Houston Sam 794 Mountain Haven Dr. Mars Hill 28754 (828) 689-4627 Samhouston47@aol.com
Howard Joseph B P O Box 15721 Asheville 28813 (828) 243-3476 C
Howell James 1482 Plantation Trail Gastonia 28056 (704) 868-3199 jhowell260@aol.com
Hudspeth David N. 129 Maplewood Ave. Thomasville 27360 (336) 465-5768 DNHNHS@aol.com
Hughes Sean P. 26 S. Oak Court Surf City 28445 (910) 381-8716 companion.hughes@gmail.com
Hunt Matthew 1165 Luck Rd Asheboro 27205 (336) 736-9457 hunt@ncdemolay.org
Hurm Todd 932 Huntington Run Ln Kernersville 27284 (870) 814-7357C thrum1971@gmail.com
Hurst Dennis P.O. Box 28 Otto 28763 (828) 524-0828 dlhpost@frontier.com
Hutchins Fred 3556 Burnley Dr Clemmons 27012
Inman, Jr. Ted 656 Ted Inman Rd Canton 28716 (828) 734-9654 C coldmtnsiteworks@gmail.com
Jackson, Jr. Thomas 1106 Cuddington Rd. Kenly 27542 (919) 284-4181 tom.jackson.jr@gmail.com
Janyssek Tom 403 Rustic Court Pollocksville 28573 (252) 633-9566 tjanyssek@hotmail.com
Joachim John R. 1111 Shirley Pressley Rd. Glenville 28736 (828) 743-2160 Lsdajrj@juno.com
Johnson Kevin 24 Claridge Court Newton 28658 (828) 322-8016 cjohnson@shurtape.com
Johnson Ronald 5238 Russell Rd. Durham 27712 (919) 383-5889 rjohnson@reavesdrop.com
Johnston,III John W. 1904 Arboretum Trace Cary 27518 (919) 414-5758 GHPNC1999@aol.com
Johnston Michael 232 Worth Street Asheboro 27203 (336) 953-4626M johnston815@earthlink.net
Jones Albert P. O. Box 556 Caraboro 27510 (919) 621-2642 aljones71@aol.com
Jones Thomas 4214 Dunhagen Rd. Greenville 27858 (252) 561-6944 C tbjones 0903@suddenlink.net
Jones Wallace J. 88 Elysinia Ave. Waynesville 28786 (828) 456-6798 WJJ1299@Primeline.com
Jordan David E. PO Box 1222 Middlesex 27557 (252) 235-3420
Katchue George 4818 Sandtyn Drive Waxhaw 28173 (704) 243-0962 shroom3@aol.com
Keller Dewey PO Box 2437 Lenior 28645 (828) 728-8566 dlkatty@bellsouth.net
Kitchen Bobby Joe 83 Crown Point Rd. Hubert 28539 (910) 650-7981 bkitchen@ec.rr.com
Knight Clyde B. 2413 State St. Durham 27704 (919) 477-7104
Kozak Allen R. 46 Thomas Bee Dr Bluffton, SC 29907 Kozak@Gloryroad.net
Ladd David 5304 Woodridge Drive Monroe 28110 (704) 292-1034 dladd@laddweb.net
Lambe Ron 80 Broadway Asheville 28801 (828) 252-3924 ronlambe@yahoo.com
Lancaster Phillip 1433 Stone Chimney Rd. SW Supply 28462 (910) 842-6857
Lance Ken 627 Emma Road Asheville 28806 (828) 254-6038
Lawing A. Ed 115 Oakwood St. Morganton 28655 (828) 433-0818 Lawinged@bellsouth.net
Lewellyn M. Gene 9 Scottish Rite Ct. Greensboro 27407 (336) 323-7370 glewellyn@triad.rr.com
Lewis Nathan L. 108-A Forest Ave. Oxford 27565 (919) 690-2175 nllewis@nc.rr.com
Lewis Leonard L. 1032 Mountain Side Dr. Stanley 28164 (704) 263-8364 leonardllewis@bellsouth.net
Lewis, Jr. Charles A. 9405 Scratch Court Wilmington 28412 (910) 794-6962 travelerschl@gmail.com
Long Donald R. 9741 Virgilina Road Roxboro 27574 (919) 323-5966 drlongesq@gmail.com
Main Jeffery L. 728 Mt. View Baptist Church Rd. Deep Gap 28618 (828) 265-1383 jeffmain2005@gmail.com
Mallard John 5439 Pageford Dr Durham 27703 (919) 730-4032
Manweiler Donald 13 Franklin Drive Elizabethtown, PA 17022 (252) 349-1068 nancymanweiler@gmail.com
Martin David B. 5546 Creek Pointe Rd. New Bern 28560 (252) 638-3116 superdave@rightparts.com
Matthews Kirby PO Box 788 Denton 27239 (336) 859-5344 Kirby@minutemansupply.com
Matthews Richard 2622 Bodie Currin Road Oxford 27565 (919) 693-2095 rdm@vance.net
McCombs Robin 208 McCombs Farm Drive Salisbury 28146 rmccombs@carolina-rr.com
McLauren Hugh 23E Fountain Manor Dr. Greensboro 27405 (336) 273-6763 secretary@greensboroyorkrite.org
Melton Larry 3231 Catawba St. Claremont 28610 (828) 459-7490
Meredith Harry W. 200 Anne Dr. Washington 27889 (252)946-6686
Messer Ralph 100 Fairway Hills Waynesville 28786 (828) 456-8708
Mikeal Dennis K. PO Box 2520 Lenior 28645 (828) 758-5264 dkmsr@charter.net
Miller Paul E. 106 Planters Run Elizabeth City 27903 (252) 619-3714 pememm@twc.com
Mills Dexter 1080 E. Pleasant Hill Rd. Pink Hill 28572 (252) 568-4594
Mills James 1716 Mill Creek Rd Monroe 28110 (704) 289-1249
Moore Douglas 420 Chambwood Dr. Monroe 28112 (704) 289-1435 dmoore1258@carolina.rr.com
Moore Galard C. 2524 King Arthur Dr. Monroe 28110 (704) 283-6298 gmoore53@carolina.rr.com
Moore James T. 118 Tanglewood Drive Wilmington 28409 (910) 443-7281 jtmoore@jtmooreacoustics.com
Murawa Richard 4233 Courtly Ln Belmont 28012 RmPm2nc@bellsouth.net
Natale Stephen A. 40 Barnes Street Greenville 27858 (252) 355-0736 techboy360@suddenlink.net
Needham Seth B 1210 River Road New Bern 28562 (252) 637-6488
Neely Billy 1024 Thistle Gold Drive Hope Mills 28348 (910) 484-6766 bneelyvw@yahoo.com
Newell Larry 412 Hickory Drive Elizabeth City 27909 (252) 338-1018 lnewell619@gmail.com
Peden Lon 642 Shope Road Otto 28763 (828) 371-8450 beewise39@gmail.com
Peeler Robert C. 520 Cantiberry Drive Salisbury 28146 (704) 279-5764 Gandcpeeler@Dellnet.com
Pendergrass Steve P O Box 850 Belews Creek 27009 (866) 590-1986 pendergrass@triad.rr.com
Penley Brandon 2748 Cardinal Ln., PO Box 508 Claremont 28610 (828) 320-7234 blpenley1@gmail.com
Phillips A. Albert 908 Scottish Rite Dr. Greensboro 27401 (336) 483-5154 albar3634@gmail.com
Poteat Billy P. O. Box 850 Morganton 28680 (828) 403-0006M bill@brescoltd.com
Ponton Charles 3008 Hayden Drive Wilmington 28411 (910) 520-3899 cponton@aol.com
Presley Ralph P. 1119 Burnside Drive Asheville 28803 (828) 681-0596 floandphil@charter.net
Pritchard Karl 503 Bandon Rd. Edenton 27932 (252) 221-8201 karlp@embarqmail.com
Pritt Terry 9419 Mini Ranch Road Waxhaw 28173 (704) 221-9435 Terry.pritt@gmail.com
Pugh Forest 152 Alder Branch Rd. Shiloh 27974 (252) 336-4587
Pugh W. Francis 1505 Weeksville Rd. Elizabeth City 27909 (252) 330-4897 Keystonecop96@gmail.com
Rainear Russell 5012 Isabella Connon Dr. Raleigh 27612 (919) 802-6952 pirainear@yahoo.com
Rawn Clayton 5452 Gunpowder Drive Hickory 28601 (828) 322-8016
Reynolds Thornton 3520 Greenwood Drive Fayetteville 28311 (910) 488-9588
Ridley Eugene 303 St. Anne's Moor Wilmington 28412 (910) 515-3802 gene.ridley1947@gmail.com
Rigdon W. Berry 124 Rigdon Lane Waynesville 28786 (828) 648-0384 wberryrigdon@gmail.com
Ringler Gerald 2801 Carmel Rd. Apt. 21 Charlotte 28226 (910) 330-9617
Ripley Richard M. 4404 Leota Drive Raleigh 27603 (919) 772-7688 RRIPLEY@NC.RR.COM
Roberts Boyce 7813 Meadow View Lane Charlotte 28270 (704) 336-4430
Rodriguez Enoc 1701 Cherokee Dr. Fayetteville 28303 (910) 303-2860 enoc@nc.rr.com
Rooker Theodore P. O. Box 1733 Newport 28750 (252) 438-8526
Royal Dwayne 705 Ridgecrest St. Wilkesboro 28597 (336) 973-3289
Sandritter Ronald 6247 Scott McDowell Drive Asheboro 27205 (336) 381-1295 Sandritter@rtmc.net
Sauls, Jr. Ted D. 500 S Greene St. Greenville 27834 (252) 329-4320 tdsaulsjr@embarqmail.com
Schafer Robert A. 1101-101 New World Circle Raleigh 27615 (919) 847-0338 BobGYR@aol.com
Scott Charles 349 Knollwood St. Winston-Salem 27104 (336) 722-7357
Sheppard Scott PO Box 2945 Washington 27889 (252) 945-7640 washingtonyorkrite@gmail.com
Sherer Charles E. 7543 Tree Farm Lane Denver 28037 (704) 483-9209 cnbsher@att.net
Shipton Ralph V. 109 Deer Cove Rd. Hampstead 28443 (910) 270-2851 RVShipton@Bellsouth.net
Shoup Howard M. 65 Essie Orr Circle Hendersonville 28792 (828) 685-8324
Simmons Randall 3051 Dendy Orchard Rd. Highlands 28741 (828) 526-4651 randall@dnet.net
Skipper, Jr. Hinton J. 2883 Porter Road Greenville 27834 (252) 825-0762 JSKIPPER@HUGHES.NET
Smith Benny 107 Torhunta Dr. Goldsboro 27534 (919) 778-7012
Smith Marvin 2860 Village Dr. Fayetteville 28304 (910) 818-1618 msmith1088@nc.rr.com
Smith Raymond C. 21 Batts Hill Rd. New Bern 28550 (252) 638-2276
Smith James R. 308 Gaston Ave. Mt. Holly 28120 (704) 827-7842 jimsgyr@msn.com
Smith William H. 12714 Tucker Crossing Ln Charlotte 28273 (704) 576-0987M whs7718@aol.com
Stamey DeWitt 213 Nicholas Drive Asheville 28806 (828) 670-5301
Steele James 5616 Sidbury Road Castle Hayne 28429 (910) 259-8916 wirenut2270@aol.com
Stratton John A. PO Box 943 Hickory 28603 (828) 327-8681 strapeg30@wave.net
Street Donald 112 Golfers Lane Nashville 27856 (252) 903-1371 drdstreet@suddenlink.net
Styron Jeffery 1817 Lennoxville Road Beaufort 28516 (252) 728-2321 Jstyron2@ec.rr.com
Surratt D. Allen 6587 Surratt Country Rd Denton 27239 (336) 857-2384 Newhope@RTMC.Net
Taylor Warren G. 3603 Elveden Road New Bern 28562 (252) 671-1717 Wtaylor20@suddenlink.net
Teem, Jr. Paul Lloyd 1208 Poston Circle Gastonia 28054 (704) 868-5200 paulteem46@gmail.com
Terrell, Jr. Hugh K. 151 Pas Fini Lane Canton 28716 (828) 235-8903 HKTerrell33@gmail.com
Travis Sparkie 1917 Canady Landing Rd Aurora 27806 (252) 412-5276 river-rat1@live.com
Turrentine Thomas 74 Locket Lane Tuckasegee 28783 (828) 293-7030 turrentine@msn.com
Tuten Ian B. 2138 Alamance Church Rd Greensboro 27406 (336) 769-7307 ianblake@gmail.com
Underwood Jonathan 5045 Allanbrook Ln Fuquay Varina 27526 (919) 787-2021W junderwood@glnc.us
Vance James E. 210 Elmhurst Dr Lumberton 28358 (910) 258-9785M vance09@olympuscomputer.net
Vance John 886 Stephens Rd. Lumberton 28358 (910) 735-1235
Walker Wayne 301 Willowbrook Drive Morganton 28655 (828) 437-1397 waynebeth@bellsouth.net
Wall James B. 7807 Bluebonnet Rd Pleasure Ridge,KY 40258 (502) 937-5372
Wallace, Jr. Octavus 1901 Biggs Rd. Pinetown 27865 (252) 927-4541
Walston, Jr. John M. 3208 Fairington Drive Indian Trail 28079 (704) 668-9155 Jmwalston62@gmail.com
Watson James 401 N Crestwood Dr Wilmington 28405 (910) 622-3524 jamesw@ec.re.com
Weisel C. James 128 Overbrook Drive Concord 28025 (704) 786-7655 Cweisel@carolina.rr.com
Whichard Ken 1500 Darby Place Goldsboro 27534 (919) 778-6357 wkw@nc.rr.com
White Steve 20574 Running Creek Church Rd. Locust 28097 (704) 485-2891
White William(Mark) 189 Swains Lane Barco 27917 (252) 255-8293
Whitener Ron 1424 Woodberry Rd. Charlotte 28212 (704) 563-0530 ewhitener3@carolina.rr.com
Whitty Fred 407 West Wilson Creek Dr. New Bern 28562 (252) 633-5307 s-fwhitty@suddenlink.net
Williams Curtis 119 Carolina Rd. Mt. Airy 27030 (336) 786-5932 mcplumber@surry.net
Williamson Tony 229 Tall Pines Drive Henderson 27537 (252) 438-7890
Willis Billy W. 173 Dowdys Bay Road Grandy 27939 (252) 453-2291
Willis Victor A. PO Box 1194 Gastonia 28053 (704) 864-3658 victorawillis@gmail.com
Wilson Glenn T. 1720 Turner Road Mebane 27302 (336)578-1467
Wilson Stancil W. 1510 Davidson Court High Point 27262 (336) 413-2947 stancil@stancildesigns.com
Wodka Ludwik 507 Misty Grove Cir. Morrisville 27560 (919) 349-3745 ludwikwodka@yahoo.com
Wolfskeil George 105 Amblewood Ln Goldsboro 27534 (919) 735-5737
Wood Kevin P. 304 Rollingwood Road Jamestown 27282 (336) 442-5506 Kevinwood@northstate.net
Woolard Lester L. 112 Honey Pod Farm Rd. Washington 27889 (252) 946-1101
Wooster Donald W. 2514 Pecan Drive Fayetteville 28303 (910) 308-2064 dwpgcnc@gmail.com
Worrell Ralph 4162 London Church Rd. Elm City 27822 (252) 237-4384
Worrell John T. 306 NW Kincaid Ave. Wilson 27893 (252) 237-8400 SHIRLEYWORRELL@EARTHLINK.NET
Worton Robert E. 5008 Forest Road Elm City 27822 (252) 977-7749 Rworton@suddenlink.net
Wright James 541 N. Sandy Hook Road Shawboro 27973 (252) 336-4648 jtwrightjr@coastalnet.com
York Jeff 6530 O H Staley Rd Ramseur 27316 (336) 963-9099 jeffeyork@gmail.com