HOME OFFICERS DDGHP/DISTRICTS COMMITTEES GRAND REPS CHAPTERS
LPGHP LPDGHP LPGKINGS LPGSCRIBES DEGREE TEAM DEGREES
HISTORY CHARITIES RESEARCH RAC APPLICATION CONSTITUTIONDOWNLOADS
Front Row:
John H. Day, Gr. Capt. of the Host; Richard W. Esancy, Gr. Treasurer; Eugene A. Haley, Grand King; Charles R. Austin, Grand High Priest;
Ernest A. Bean, Deputy Grand High Priest; Robert W. Fellows, Grand Scribe; Robert C. Corr, Grand Secretary
Middle Row:
Francis P. Mitrano, Grand Lecturer; Dennis Gibbons, GM3V; Peter W. Ham, Grand Lecturer; David P. Sislet, DDGHP-6;
Bruce H. Parker, Grand Steward; Robert H. Brown, Grand Chaplain; George A. Wiseman, Grand Organist; Dale S. Prentiss, DDGHP-4; Roland S. Packard, Grand Chaplain; Andrew J. Eldridge, GM1V; Rev. Matthew J. Wissell, Grand Chaplain; Bruce E. Smith, Grand P.S.
Back Row:
Robert A. Peete, Jr., Grand Lecturer; David L. Gerlach, Grand Tyler; Mark C. LeBeau. GM2V; John C. Harris, III, DDGHP-7;
Rev. Michael S. Bickford, Grand Chaplain; Richard W. VanDoren, Grand Chaplain; Jeffrey H. Adams, DDGHP-2;
Donald V. Kochka, Jr., DDGHP-8; Bryan R. Vaughn, DDGHP-3; Paul A. Cataldo, DDGHP-5; Donald R. Denning, Jr., DDGHP-1

OFFICERS 2016-2017
OFFICE NAME CHAPTER/DISTRICT E-MAIL
Grand High Priest M:.E:. Charles R. Austin Washington (2) charlesa45@aol.com
Deputy Grand High Priest R:.E:. Ernest A. Bean Concord (7) ebean3579@gmail.com
Grand King R:.E:. Eugene A. Haley Washington (2) eah51@comcast.net
Grand Scribe R:.E:. Robert W. Fellows Sylvester Baxter (8) hiram@robertwfellows.com
Grand Treasurer R:.E:. Richard W. Esancy Saint Andrew’s (1) pemtax@juno.com
Grand Secretary R:.E:. Robert C. Corr Saint Paul’s (1) yorkriteboston@gmail.com
Chaplains R:.E:. Reverend Matthew J. Wissell Eureka (4) mjwissell@gmail.com
R:.E:. Reverend Michael S. Bickford Newton (1) mbickford@mac.com
R:.E:. Robert H. Brown Saint Andrew's (1) roberthbrown617@gmail.com
R:.E:. Roland S. Packard Amherst (5) rpackard@honors.umass.edu
Ex:. Reverend Henry I. Peirce Adoniram (3) revhank1@gmail.com
Ex:. Richard W. VanDoren Concord (7) rvandoren2@yahoo.com
Grand Lecturers R:.E:. Peter W. Ham Adoniram (3) peterwham@comcast.net
R:.E:. Francis P. Mitrano Waverly (7) fmitrano@comcast.net
R:.E:. Robert A. Peete, Jr. Leominster (4) r.peete@comcast.net
Grand Captain of the Host R:.E:. John H. Day, Jr. Ipswich-Ferson (2) dayjrjh20@gmail.com
Grand Principal Sojourner Ex:. Bruce E. Smith Sutton (2) besmithjr@hotmail.com
Grand Royal Arch Captain Ex:. Antonio Lopez Saint Andrew’s (1) alopezz1140@hotmail.com
Grand Master, 3rd Veil Ex:. Dennis E. Gibbons Concord (7) dgibbons@mychip.org
Grand Master, 2nd Veil Ex:. Mark C. LeBeau Washington (2) lebeau_mark@hotmail.com
Grand Master, 1st Veil Ex:. Andrew J. Eldridge Sylvester Baxter (8) aje2472@yahoo.com
Grand Steward Ex:. Bruce H. Parker Waverly (7) mrbhparker@gmail.coom
Grand Steward Ex:. John E. “Ned” Bean Saint Stephen’s (6) ned_bean@milton.edu
Grand Organist R:.E:. George A. Wiseman Concord (7) wiseman28gb@verizon.net
Grand Tyler R:.E:. David L. Gerlach Washington (2) dger245@aol.com


GRAND ROYAL ARCH CHAPTER OF MASSACHUSETTS, INCORPORATED
2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS M E Charles R. Austin, President
R E Ernest A. Bean M E Carmen D Borgia
R E Eugene A. Haley M E Nelson C. Pratt, Jr.
R E Robert W. Fellows M E Lincoln K. Richards
R E Richard W. Esancy M E Alexander J. Marusa
M E Emmett B. Baker R E Robert C. Corr, Clerk
M E John M. MacNeill
TRUSTEES
R E Richard W. Esancy, Grand Treasurer
M E Nelson C. Pratt, Jr., 2018 M E John M. MacNeill, 2017