HOME OFFICERS DDGHP/DISTRICTS COMMITTEES GRAND REPS CHAPTERS
LPGHP LPDGHP LPGKINGS LPGSCRIBES DEGREE TEAM DEGREES
HISTORY CHARITIES RESEARCH RAC APPLICATION CONSTITUTIONDOWNLOADS
FRONT ROW, L-R)Richard W Esancy, John H. Day, Jr., Mark W, Doane, Dana A. Jackson, David P. Sisler, S. Wesley Lindsey, Bruce E Smith
MIDDLE ROW, L-R: David L. Gerlach, George S. Makara, Stephen D. Whitmore, Robert H. Brown, John T. Clogston, Jr,. William E. Shofner, Richard W. VanDoren, William H. Scott, John C. Harris, III, Rev. Matthew J, Wissell
BACK ROW, L-R Nicholas A.J. Collins, Gordon S. Gravelese, Roland S. Packard, Rev. Michael S. Bickford, Jacob T. Yanovich, Donald R. Denning, Jr., George A. Wiseman, Robert A. Goewey, III

OFFICERS 2017-2018
OFFICE NAME CHAPTER/DISTRICT
E-MAIL
Grand High Priest M:.E:. Dana Alan Jackson Saint Andrew's (1) woodlandt@comcast.net
Deputy Grand High Priest R:.E:. John Haraden Day, Jr. Ipswich-Ferson (2) dayjrjh20@gmail.com
Grand King R:.E:. Mark Wiliam Doane Berkshire (5) mdoane1@verizon.net
Grand Scribe R:.E:. David Paul Sisler Samoset (6) sisler.dave@gmail.com
Grand Treasurer R:.E:. Richard William Esancy Saint Andrew’s (1) pemtax@juno.com
Grand Secretary R:.E:. Robert Cary Corr Saint Paul’s (1) yorkriteboston@gmail.com
Chaplains R:.E:. Rev. Matthew John Wissell Eureka (4) mjwissell@gmail.com
  E:. Rev. Henry Istevan Peirce Adoniram (3) revhank1@gmail.com
  R:.E:. Rev. Michael Scott Bickford Newton (1) mbickford@mac.com
  E:. Richard Witt VanDoren Concord (7) rvandoren2@yahoo.com
  R:.E:. Robert Hallam Brown Saint Andrew’s (1) roberthbrown617@gmail.com
  R:.E:. Roland Sidney Packard Amherst (5) rpackard@honors.umass.edu
Grand Lecturers R:.E:. Peter Webster Ham Adoniram (3) peterwham@comcast.net
  R:.E:. Francis Paul Mitrano Waverly (7) fmitrano@comcast.net
  R:.E:. Robert Arthur Peete, Jr. Leominster (4) r.peete@comcast.net
Grand Captain of the Host R:.E:. Bruce Edward Smith Saint Andrew’s (1) besmithjr@hotmail.com
Grand Principal Sojourner E:. Nicholas Arthur Joseph Collins Saint Andrew’s (1) nicholasajcollins@gmail.com
Grand Royal Arch Captain E:. Stephen Daniel Whitmore Saint Stephen’s (6) stephen.d.whitmore@gmail.com
Grand Master, 3rd Veil E:. John Tufts Clogston, Jr. Ipswich-Ferson (2) rmebrat69@msn.com
Grand Master, 2nd Veil E:. Robert Alton Goewey, III Berkshire (5) rgoewey1@comcast.net
Grand Master, 1st Veil E:. Jacob T. Yanovich Saint Stephen’s (6) jtyanovich@yahoo.com
Grand Steward E:. Gordon Shamus Gravelese Ipswich-Ferson (2) gordonsjeep@hotmail.com
Grand Steward E:. Arthur Bruce Dunham, Jr. Saint Stephen’s (6) 2mustangguy@gmail.com
Grand Organist R:.E:. George A. Wiseman Concord (7) wiseman28gb@verizon.net
Grand Tyler R:.E:. David L. Gerlach Washington (2) dger245@aol.com


GRAND ROYAL ARCH CHAPTER OF MASSACHUSETTS, INCORPORATED
2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS M E Charles R. Austin, President
R E Ernest A. Bean M E Carmen D Borgia
R E Eugene A. Haley M E Nelson C. Pratt, Jr.
R E Robert W. Fellows M E Lincoln K. Richards
R E Richard W. Esancy M E Alexander J. Marusa
M E Emmett B. Baker R E Robert C. Corr, Clerk
M E John M. MacNeill
TRUSTEES
R E Richard W. Esancy, Grand Treasurer
M E Nelson C. Pratt, Jr., 2018 M E John M. MacNeill, 2017