HOMEOFFICERS ARCHES COMMITTEES COUNCILS GRAND REPS
LPMIGM LPDGM LPGPCW DOWNLOADS DEGREES YR DIRECTORY
Front Row:
Richard W. Esancy, Grand Treasurer; Nathaniel R.J. Ulrich, Deputy Grand Master;
Demetrios J. Sarantopoulos, M.I. Grand Master; William R.Epp, Jr., Grand Principal Conductor of the Work; Robert C. Corr, Grand Recorder
Middle Row:
Robert S. Burnett, Grand Steward; Leon H. Cudworth, Jr., Grand Lecturer; Richard G. Bernheart, Grand Lecturer;
John W. Ruggles, II, Grand Master of Ceremonies; Rev. Dean E. Benedict, Grand Chaplain; Wayne W. Anderson, Gr. Conductor of the Council
Back Row:
George A. Wiseman, Grand Organist; Rev. Michael S. Bickford, Grand Sentinel; Daniel J.T. Daley, Grand Capt. of the Guard;
Roland S. Packard, Grand Chaplain; James R. Cooper, Grand Standard Bearer; Rev. Matthew J. Wissell, Grand Chaplain

OFFICERS 2016-2017
OFFICE NAME COUNCIL
Grand Master M:.I:. Demetrios John Sarsantopoulos Brockton-Abington demetrios186@comcast.net
Deputy Grand Master R:.I:. Nathaniel R. J. Ulrich Boston (6) nathaniel.ulrich@gmail.com
Grand Principal Conductor of the Work R:.I:. William R. Epp, Jr. Taunton (2) wepp28@yahoo.com
Grand Treasurer R:.I:. Richard W. Esancy Boston (6) pemtax@juno.com
Grand Recorder M:.I:. Robert C. Corr Orient (6) yorkriteboston@gmail.com
Assistant Grand Recorder V:.I:. S. Wesley Lindsey Boston (6) yrboston2@gmail.com
Chaplains V:.I:. Reverend Matthew J. Wissell Hiram (4) mjwissell@gmail.com
V:.I:. Reverend Dean E. Benedict Boston (6) pote9d9@aol.com
V:.I:. Reverend Henry I. Peirce Boston (6) revhank@gmail.com
R:.I:. Stephen A. Rubinstein Harris (4) sar645@aol.com
V:.I:. Roland S. Packard Springfield (3) rpackard@honors.umass.edu
Director of Ritual M:.I:. Robert C. Corr Orient (6) yorkriteboston@gmail.com
Grand Lecturers R:.I:. Leon H. Cudworth, Jr. Fall River (2) lcudworth@netzeo.net
V:.I:. Richard G. Bernheart Milford (4) hiramrgb@aol.com
V:.I:. Richard W. Seychew Cape Cod (2) reseychew@gmail.com
Grand Master of Ceremonies R:.I:. John W. Ruggles, II Temple (1) rugglesii@gmail.com
Grand Captain of the Guard V:.I:. Daniel J. T. Daley Boston (6) daniel.daley@gmail.com
Grand Conductor of the Council V:.I:. Wayne W. Anderton King Solomon (5) waynewanderton@gmail.com
Grand Steward V:.I:. Robert S. Burnett Hiram (4) robbieburnett64@worldnet.att.net
Grand Standard Bearer V:.I:. James R. Cooper Springfield (3) jim@jicaco.com
Grand Sword Bearer V:.I:. Arthur D. Dill New Bedford (2) arthurdill@gmail.com
Grand Sentinel V:.I:. Reverend Michael S. Bickford Cryptic (1) mbickford@mac.com
Grand Organist R:.I:. George A. Wiseman Orient (6) wiseman28gb@verizon.net


GRAND COUNCIL BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2015 - 2016 M I Demetrios J. Sarantopoulos, President
R I Nathaniel R.J. Ulrich M I Donald W. Carriger, Jr.
R I William R. Epp. Jr. M I Wayne L. Robbins
R I Richard W. Esancy M I Charles R. Austin
M I Richard E. Monroe M I Robert C. Corr, Clerk
M I Clayton A. Bemis