HOMEOFFICERS ARCHES COMMITTEES COUNCILS GRAND REPS
LPMIGM LPDGM LPGPCW DOWNLOADS DEGREES YR DIRECTORY
FRONT ROW, L-R : Richard W. Esancy, Andrew C. Maninos, Demetrios J. Sarantopoulos, Arthur D. Dill, S. Wesley Lindsey
MIDDLE ROW, L-R: Stephen A. Rubinstein, Richard G Bernheart, Rev. Michael. S. Bickford, John W. Ruggles, II, Dennis L. Pacheco, Jeffrey Arnold, Rev. Matthew J. Wissell
BACK ROW, L-R: Leon H. Cudworth, Jr., Robert S. Burnett, Roland S. Packard, Eugene A. Haley, George A. Wiseman, James R. Cooper

OFFICERS 2017-2018

OFFICE NAME COUNCIL
Grand Master M:.I:. Demetrios J. Sarsantopoulos Brockton-Abington (1) demetrios186@comcast.net
Deputy Grand Master R:.I:. Andrew C. Maninos Orient (6) aemaninos@gmail.com
Grand Principal Conductor of Work R:.I:. Arthur D. Dill Bedford (2) arthurdill@gmail.com
Grand Treasurer R:.I:. Richard W. Esancy Boston (6) pemtax@juno.com
Grand Recorder M:.I:. Robert C. Corr Orient (6) yorkriteboston@gmail.com
Assistant Grand Recorder V:.I:. S. Wesley Lindsey Boston (6) yrboston2@gmail.com
Chaplains V:.I:. Rev. Matthew J. Wissell Hiram (4) mjwissell@gmail.com
V:.I:. Rev. Henry I. Peirce Boston (6) revhank@gmail.com
R:.I:. Stephen A. Rubinstein Harris (4) sar645@aol.com
V:.I:. Roland S. Packard Springfield (3) rpackard@honors.umass.edu
Director of Ritual M:.I:. Robert C. Corr Orient (6) yorkriteboston@gmail.com
Grand Lecturers R:.I:. Leon H. Cudworth, Jr. Fall River (2) lcudworth@netzeo.net
V:.I:. Richard G. Bernheart Milford (4) hiramrgb@aol.com
V:.I:. Richard W. Seychew Cape Cod (2) reseychew@gmail.com
Grand Master of Ceremonies R:.I:. John W. Ruggles, II Temple (1) rugglesii@gmail.com
Grand Captain of the Guard V:.I:. Jeffrey Arnold Orient (6) aleppo2010@comcast.net
Grand Conductor of the Council V:.I:. Eugene A. Haley Salem-Zebulun (5) eah51@comcast.net
Grand Steward V:.I:. Robert S. Burnett Hiram (4) robbieburnett64@worldnet.att.net
Grand Standard Bearer V:.I:. James R. Cooper Springfield (3) jim@jicaco.com
Grand Sword Bearer V:.I:. Dennis L. Pacheco Fall River (2) dennispac@comcast.net
Grand Sentinel V:.I:. Rev. Michael S. Bickford Cryptic (1) mbickford@mac.com
Grand Organist R:.I:. George A. Wiseman Orient (6) wiseman28gb@verizon.net