Grand Council
Cryptic Masons
District of Colunbia
ORGANIZED APRIL 5, 1919
[HOME]

HOME
OFFICERSLPMIGMCOMMITTEESCOUNCILSCONSTITUTION DEGREES FORMS PETITION

OFFICERS 2014-2015
NAME Office E-mail



James W. Golladay, Jr. Grand Master golladay01@verizon.net
Teko A. Foly Deputy Grand Master fmteko@yahoo.com
Donald S. McAndrews Grand Principal Conductor of Work don@extravalue.net
George S. Nicol, Jr. Grand Treasurer gsnicol@co.pg.md
Howard F. Coleman Grand Recorder hfcoleman@msn.com
Robert K. Yaasi Grand Captain of the Guard paakuk4@hotmail.com
  Appointed Officers    
Roger M. FirestoneGrand Visitor and Lecturerrfire@jtan.com
James A. Loudermilk, II Deputy Grand Visitor and Lecturer james.loudermilk@ieee.org
Daniel D. Darko Grand Chaplain dodoodarko@verizon.net
Roger E. Cundiff Grand Conductor of the Council cundiff6@aol.com
James W. Mitchell Grand Marshal jwmitchell38@verizon.net
Merriman F. C. Parkinson Grand Steward merparkinson@gmail.com
Pablo A. Rocha Grand Sentinel pabloarocha1992@outlook.com
  Grand Trustees    
James A. Loudermilk, II term expires 2015 james.loudermilk@ieee.org
Jeffrey G. Burcham term expires 2016 vaghp01@aol.com
Robert B. Bussler term expires 2017