ORGANIZED APRIL 5, 1919
[HOME]
HOME
OFFICERSPMIGMCOMMITTEESCOUNCILSCONSTITUTION DEGREES FORMS PETITION
OFFICERS 2015-2016
ELECTED OFFICERS
Grand Master Teko A. Foly 240-305-9255 fmteko@yahoo.com
Deputy Grand Master Donald L. McAndrews 703-791-5436 don@extravalue.net
Grand Principal Conductor of Work Robert K. Yaasi 202-832-2244 paakuk4@hotmail.com
Grand Recorder Carroll J. Collins 301-332-1335 carroll.j.collins@comcast.net
Grand Treasurer George S. Nicol, Jr. 301-661-4684 gsnicol@co.pg.md
Grand Captain of the Guard Kenneth D. Fuller 202-321-0628 fuller.kenneth@yahoo.com
APPOINTED OFFICERS
Grand Conductor of the Council John O'Hara 703-220-8110 jomasondc@gmail.com
Grand Chaplain Daniel D. Darko dodoodarko@verizon.net
--- Deputy Grand Chaplain Patrick Nnaji thuben@hotmail.com
Grand Marshal Emmanuel Ade Findlay
--- Deputy Grand Marshal Marcel DesRoches mdesroches06@@hotmail.com
Grand Steward John W. Pearson jwpears@hotmail.com
--- Deputy Grand Steward Prosper Houssou ehoussou49@hotmail.com
Grand Visitor and Lecturer Roger M. Firestone 703-281-5329 rfire@jtan.com
--- Deputy Grand Visitor and Lecturer James A. Loudermilk, II 703-330-0317 james.loudermilk@ieee.org
Grand Organist Perindo Palmer
Grand Sentinel Pablo A. Rocha 703-820-4447 pabloarocha1992@outlook.com
Assistant to Grand Master Douglas Cohen 301-529-2772 doug@umd.edu
Assistant Grand Recorder Romulo Capuno 703-644-7818 qualityqti@aol.com
GRAND TRUSTEES
term expires 2016 Jeffrey G. Burcham vaghp01@aol.com
term expires 2017 Robert B. Bussler
term expires 2018 James A. Loudermilk, II james.loudermilk@ieee.org