HOME
OFFICERS
DDGM
LPGM
COMMITTEES
JOINT COMMITTEES
COUNCILS
RA INSERT
OFFICERS 2017-2018
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
MI Grand Master Ronald P. Schmidt karonent@centurytel.net
RI Deputy Grand Master Paul Craig paul328@suddenlink.net
RI Grand Prin. Cond. of the Work Charles H. Ferguson chferg@sbcglobal.net
RI Grand Treasurer Timothy J. Henwood chiknstik@gmail.com
RI Grand Recorder Silas M. Wilson silas7148@windstream.net
RI Grand Captain of the Guard W. Ronnie Frizzell rfritz67@yahoo.com
RI Grand Conductor of the Council   Richard Shotzman richardclay1@hotmail.com
RI Grand Marshall Joe Harris harris.joe43@yahoo.com
RI Grand Steward Sheldon Gately sgately2000@aol.com
IL Grand Sentinel Robert Gipson rgipson@centurytel.net
IL Grand Chaplain Martin E. Warren, PGM uponthelevel@sbcglobal.net
Grand Treas-Emeritus M.I. Joseph T. Clements, Jr. * joe.julie@att.net
Grand Sec/Rec-Emeritus M.I. Royce H Taylor * royce-taylor@att.net
*=PGHP, PMIGM, and PGC (H)