HOME
OFFICERS
LPGHP
COMMITTEES
CHAPTERS
REPORTS
AWARDS
OFFICERS for 2017 - 2018

OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
ME Grand High Priest William Jerry Burfitt wburfitt@aol.com
RE Grand King Jamie A. Smith jamiesmith652@centurytel.net
RE Grand Scribe William H. (JR) Bledsoe, Jr. jrbbledsoe@gmail.com
RE Grand Treasurer Edward L. Mason emason1102@bellsouth.net
RE Grand Secretary Hiram O. Williams, Jr. grandyorkriteofal@hotmail.com
RE Grand Chaplain George L. Marshall, Jr. glmarshalljr@mchsi.com
RE Grand Marshal William J. Burfitt, Jr. William.j.burfitt.civ@mail.mil
Ex Grand Captain of the Host Ronald G. Andress rgandress@comcast.net
Ex Grand Principal Sojourner James H. Crook sirknightjames@yahoo.com
Ex Grand Royal Arch Captain Roger Kim Harrison roger.harrison9@me.com
Ex Grand Master of the 3rd Veil William A. Carter wcarter4ua@gmail.com
Ex Grand Master of the 2nd Veil Thomas Bassett Deernturkey09@yahoo.com
Ex Grand Master of the 1st Veil Michael F. Feld Mfeld2009@gmail.com
Ex Grand Sentinel Lee R. Gibson Lrgibson81@hotmail.com